Podcast

Now Playing ...


He is in it with ME!

Sunday, February 7, 2021
By: Dan Davis

Plays: 34
Loading audio file, please wait...

Download



All Categories

He is in it with ME!


By: Dan Davis
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Plays: 34

The four keys in prayer


By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Plays: 82

First Fruits

Pt 2 of Tithing message
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Plays: 34

The Test - Tithing

The Test - Tithing
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Plays: 6

Modeled Prayer - Give Us Our Daily Bread

Modeled Prayer - Give Us Our Daily Bread
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Plays: 12

New Years 2021

New Years 2021
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Plays: 175

Jesus the Light of Our Life


By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Plays: 150

The Prayer Model: Your Kingdom Come Pt 3


By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Plays: 174

The Prayer Model: Our Father and His Names Pt. 2

Our Father and His Names
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Plays: 111

The Prayer Model: The Relationship Pt.1


By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Plays: 63

What's God Cooking Up For You?

God is always cooking up something when things go awry in our life if we stay before Him. It might help to have Him involved in your decision making...also.
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Plays: 170

Knowing God - Getting In the Fast Lane

You can know God on an individual basis but if that's as far as you go - you're missing out the blessings and experiences that come with meeting God connected corporately.
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Plays: 201

Knowing God - His Divine Nature Is In You

Knowing God - His Divine Nature Is In You
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Plays: 40

Knowing God - Who's a Meat Head

continueing our series on knowing God
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Plays: 28

Knowing God - Are You Satisfied With Being Pacified

Knowing God - Are You Satisfied With Being Pacified
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Plays: 62

Knowing God - Changed

Knowing God - If You Aren't Changing, God's Not Rubbing Off On You.
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Plays: 30

Knowing God - Face to Face

Knowing God - Face to Face - in that special place at a special time
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Plays: 19

Knowing God - How Bad Do You Want Him

How Bad Do You Want Him - Let's see how bad Moses wanted to konw Him.
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Plays: 34

Knowing God - How do You Know Him?

First installment of Knowing God Series
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Plays: 72

Lame and the Name and the Five Thousand

Lame and the Name and the Five Thousand
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Plays: 73

Getting Out of Troubled Times

Apostles at sea during a storm and Jesus "sees" them straining
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Plays: 33

Getting the "IT"

Sowing and Reaping - give and IT shall be given....
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Plays: 0

I Must Have His Presence

I Must Have His Presence
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Plays: 294

5 questions when sharing Jesus

conversation started to share Jesus
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Plays: 324

Fire or Ice

Hot for God or not?
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Plays: 51

Dana Nile - AFCM Missions

Dana Nile - AFCM Missions
By: Dana Nile
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Plays: 43

Oiled Up Series (Holy Spirit) #6 - the cost

Oiled Up Series (Holy Spirit) #6 - the cost
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Plays: 52

053120 - testimonies

Testimonies from this mornings service
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Plays: 59

CONTACT US

Impact Faith Church
63820 Clausen Dr. Suite 110 | Bend, OR 97701
541-419-8250



Top