Podcast

Now Playing ...


Our Authority - the foundation

Sunday, April 11, 2021
By: Pastor Randy
Our Authority - the foundation

Plays: 8
Loading audio file, please wait...

Download



All Categories

Our Authority - the foundation

Our Authority - the foundation
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Plays: 8

Bridling Our Tongue


By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Plays: 64

Amazing Facts About Our Tongue


By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Plays: 9

Our Words Cost Pt 2

Our Words Cost Pt 2
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Plays: 62

Our Words Pt1

Our Words Pt1
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Plays: 11

He is in it with ME!


By: Dan Davis
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Plays: 40

The four keys in prayer


By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Plays: 192

First Fruits

Pt 2 of Tithing message
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Plays: 44

The Test - Tithing

The Test - Tithing
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Plays: 20

Modeled Prayer - Give Us Our Daily Bread

Modeled Prayer - Give Us Our Daily Bread
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Plays: 18

New Years 2021

New Years 2021
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Plays: 325

Jesus the Light of Our Life


By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Plays: 248

The Prayer Model: Your Kingdom Come Pt 3


By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Plays: 184

The Prayer Model: Our Father and His Names Pt. 2

Our Father and His Names
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Plays: 147

The Prayer Model: The Relationship Pt.1


By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Plays: 74

What's God Cooking Up For You?

God is always cooking up something when things go awry in our life if we stay before Him. It might help to have Him involved in your decision making...also.
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Plays: 268

Knowing God - Getting In the Fast Lane

You can know God on an individual basis but if that's as far as you go - you're missing out the blessings and experiences that come with meeting God connected corporately.
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Plays: 309

Knowing God - His Divine Nature Is In You

Knowing God - His Divine Nature Is In You
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Plays: 50

Knowing God - Who's a Meat Head

continueing our series on knowing God
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Plays: 44

Knowing God - Are You Satisfied With Being Pacified

Knowing God - Are You Satisfied With Being Pacified
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Plays: 94

Knowing God - Changed

Knowing God - If You Aren't Changing, God's Not Rubbing Off On You.
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Plays: 40

Knowing God - Face to Face

Knowing God - Face to Face - in that special place at a special time
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Plays: 31

Knowing God - How Bad Do You Want Him

How Bad Do You Want Him - Let's see how bad Moses wanted to konw Him.
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Plays: 58

Knowing God - How do You Know Him?

First installment of Knowing God Series
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Plays: 86

Lame and the Name and the Five Thousand

Lame and the Name and the Five Thousand
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Plays: 73

Getting Out of Troubled Times

Apostles at sea during a storm and Jesus "sees" them straining
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Plays: 33

Getting the "IT"

Sowing and Reaping - give and IT shall be given....
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Plays: 0

I Must Have His Presence

I Must Have His Presence
By: Pastor Randy
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Plays: 328

5 questions when sharing Jesus

conversation started to share Jesus
By: Pastor Randy